Thank you for your Business! Please leave your review in this form. You can see a list of our previous reviews below.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 110 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Moved me out of my flat

5.0 rating
4th May 2015

“Mike was so nice nothing was was to much the job was done all and I will tell every one what a good job he done very happy with the work”

Customer in Huntingdon

Moved all our possessions including furniture from Cambridge to Canterbury

5.0 rating
3rd May 2015

“Excellent service at a very competitive price. We had to arrange the move last-minute in quite a rush but Mike was very accommodating. Made sure to bring a couple of extra people to help with moving our heavy furniture, got the job done quickly and neatly. We’re very pleased and would recommend A2Z to anyone in the area. We’ll be going back to them in the future.”

Customer in Canterbury

Moved some furniture and moved a large sofa and a chair

5.0 rating
2nd May 2015

“Excellent service very friendly, reliable highly recommended will definitely use them again. Happy customer.”

Customer in Peterborough

Removal of furniture from 2nd floor flat to a house in Peterborough

5.0 rating
15th April 2015

“Excellent work ethic, friendly, and provide a great service. All furniture had to be carried down from two stories up, which was done very efficiently and kept exactly to schedule. I would definitely recommend A2Z Removals.”

Customer in Peterborough

Assisted my colleague in moving goods from Peterborough to Exeter

5.0 rating
10th April 2015

“Mike and his team were friendly and efficient. Mike went above and beyond to accommodate us and our needs. His prices were also very competitive, so thank you Mike. I will certainly recommend you to anyone else who may need a man and a van in future.”

Customer in Peterborough

Removals

5.0 rating
23rd March 2015

“Have recommended them.”

Customer in Cambridge

House removal

5.0 rating
27th February 2015

“Very good, very flexible.”

Customer in Peterborough

House removal

5.0 rating
26th February 2015

“He was great!”

Customer in Peterborough

House removal

5.0 rating
25th February 2015

“Very helpful.”

Customer in Peterborough

House removal

5.0 rating
22nd February 2015

“Couldn’t be happier. Very helpful, accommodating and no complaints at all.”

Customer in Cambridge