Thank you for your Business! Please leave your review in this form. You can see a list of our previous reviews below.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 96 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

3 bedroom house move 200miles away

5.0 rating
19th July 2015

“Absolutely delighted to have Mike Gibbs and his co-workers to help me move house. It has been very stressful for me to move 200miles away and having Mike to assist has been reassuring. The work was efficient and quick. Professional and courteous.”

Customer in Peterborough

Moved house

5.0 rating
18th July 2015

“EXCEPTIONAL AGAIN – Mike and team were brilliant, second time they`ve helped us move and would use them again without a second thought. Thanks again guys.”

Customer in Cambridge

Moved out of flat - delivery to Corby in quick time and quality results

5.0 rating
25th June 2015

“Couldn’t ask for better. Brilliant guys. Careful, polite and helpful. On time, nothing was too much hassle, took time to talk to us and did everything we needed to the very highest standard. Thanks guys!”

Customer in Corby

House removal

5.0 rating
6th June 2015

“Great service, friendly people. Would definitely recommend they could not be faulted.”

Customer in Reading

Lifted heavy shelving unit into upstairs room

5.0 rating
4th June 2015

“Mike came round to quote for the job, knowing it was just a one-off on Wednesday evening after I called him late that afternoon, and completed the job early the following morning.”

Customer in Elton

Moving of upright piano

5.0 rating
30th May 2015

“Moving an upright piano from one location to another is not an easy task at all. I made a number of enquires and the feedback was either not interested or stupid money. The quote was acceptable and the guys went out their way to make it happen. We had to change the date and they moved their schedule around our needs. Excellent customer service and very polite as well which seems to be lacking in some departments these days. The piano was well cared for and wrapped. Thanks guys. Recommended and will use again.”

Customer in Wisbech

Complete home removals from Stamford to Peterborough

5.0 rating
12th May 2015

“The guys were great and did an excellent job. They made sure all items were covered for extra protection and it was a pleasure doing business with them. They informed me prior to the move on the best way to prepare and then even thanked me at the end for doing it so well. This was really appreciated. They would be my first point of call should I ever need any removals in the future. Thank you.”

Customer in Peterborough

They moved me in to my new home

5.0 rating
6th May 2015

“Mike and his men are good at they’re job I was very happy with the work and I wood let any one know if that need any work doing I still have his number and if I need him I will phone him.”

Customer in Huntingdon

Moved me out of my flat

5.0 rating
4th May 2015

“Mike was so nice nothing was was to much the job was done all and I will tell every one what a good job he done very happy with the work”

Customer in Huntingdon

Moved all our possessions including furniture from Cambridge to Canterbury

5.0 rating
3rd May 2015

“Excellent service at a very competitive price. We had to arrange the move last-minute in quite a rush but Mike was very accommodating. Made sure to bring a couple of extra people to help with moving our heavy furniture, got the job done quickly and neatly. We’re very pleased and would recommend A2Z to anyone in the area. We’ll be going back to them in the future.”

Customer in Canterbury

Moved some furniture and moved a large sofa and a chair

5.0 rating
2nd May 2015

“Excellent service very friendly, reliable highly recommended will definitely use them again. Happy customer.”

Customer in Peterborough

Removal of furniture from 2nd floor flat to a house in Peterborough

5.0 rating
15th April 2015

“Excellent work ethic, friendly, and provide a great service. All furniture had to be carried down from two stories up, which was done very efficiently and kept exactly to schedule. I would definitely recommend A2Z Removals.”

Customer in Peterborough

Assisted my colleague in moving goods from Peterborough to Exeter

5.0 rating
10th April 2015

“Mike and his team were friendly and efficient. Mike went above and beyond to accommodate us and our needs. His prices were also very competitive, so thank you Mike. I will certainly recommend you to anyone else who may need a man and a van in future.”

Customer in Peterborough

Removals

5.0 rating
23rd March 2015

“Have recommended them.”

Customer in Cambridge

House removal

5.0 rating
27th February 2015

“Very good, very flexible.”

Customer in Peterborough

House removal

5.0 rating
26th February 2015

“He was great!”

Customer in Peterborough

House removal

5.0 rating
25th February 2015

“Very helpful.”

Customer in Peterborough

House removal

5.0 rating
22nd February 2015

“Couldn’t be happier. Very helpful, accommodating and no complaints at all.”

Customer in Cambridge