Thank you for your Business! Please leave your review in this form. You can see a list of our previous reviews below.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 110 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Short move Gunthorpe-Newborough

Rated 5 out of 5
24th December 2020

Mike was very accommodating when our completion date changed right before Xmas and still managed to rearrange things so he could move us. He was also very upfront with his prices and no hidden extras. We had a lot of redundant furniture which we could tip ourselves so he was also brilliantly placed to help us with this. Nothing was too much trouble including help move our new washing machine and tumble dryer into the new house from where it had been to delivered in the garage. Mike and his assistant come highly recommended

Paul

Great service from hard grafters at a competitive price

Rated 5 out of 5
5th December 2020

I can’t praise Mike and his team enough. They went above and beyond to help me move. The price was really competitive too. Tricky bits of furniture and 3 flights of stairs were no problem for these guys, despite wearing masks throughout the whole thing. I’d thoroughly recommend A2Z removals, you won’t be disappointed 👍

Laura

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
30th September 2020

Mike and his guys did a first class, professional, friendly and relaxed service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, they were friendly and helpful throughout and all in all helped make a potentially stressful time much less stressful. Thoroughly recommended. Thanks again

Phil West

Nothing is too much.

Rated 5 out of 5
12th September 2020

Recently used A to Z to move home and couldnt recommend them enough. Service was faultless from start to finish and everything was done with a smile. Mike was friendly, professional and helpful throughout. They moved my steel framed piano without a hitch and came back free of charge to move oversized sofas up the stairs once part of the troublesome banister had been removed! Amazing service. Nothing is too much.

Sarah Lees

Excellent Prompt and Professional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
31st July 2020

Thank you so much for making our move run so smoothly & stress free.
Very professional service, such a lovely team of lads. Would highly recommend AtoZ Removals.

Abi

Great house move

Rated 5 out of 5
29th June 2020

Mike and his team moved my elderly parents from Bourne to Taunton. They did an excellent job – were helpful, friendly, punctual and efficient. Before leaving, he asked my parents if there was anything else if they could do for them.

ian cameron

House removal

Rated 5 out of 5
11th April 2020

Mike did our friends an amazing service moving them into their new home. Cannot praise the kind service enough. Will recommend to friends, Thanks SO much!

Hannah Graham

Complicated but successful move

Rated 5 out of 5
10th November 2019

Again Mike you and your team delivered a fantastic service for my family on our second move with A2Z Removals.
Highly recommended, hard working, professional, friendly and a good laugh. Weather was terrible on the day but mike ensured the move was smooth, clean and dry. We had to move stuff from my mums to the new house and then stuff from the storage unit to the new house with a stop back at mums to put her sofa back.
A* service, great price and although I don’t plan to move again for a while I know Mike will be the first person I call.
Thanks again Mike

Michaela

Fridge nightmare

Rated 5 out of 5
9th November 2019

Absolutely can not praise these guys or thank them enough for their help, they all went above and beyond to help me move today! Wish there were more stars I could give them! Fantastic service, value for money, arrived earlier than they said!

Mrs Lindsey Archer

No hassle, last min request!!

Rated 5 out of 5
4th October 2019

I contacted 2 days before I needed to move 130mes away.. I was awkward about times but Mike accommodated as needed meaning a an early hours of the morning finish for him!! Really appreciate it.. I recommend the service.. thanks from us both!!

PR

Efficient and friendly.. No fuss

Rated 5 out of 5
28th August 2019

Thanks for you help Sunday. You and your team were quick and careful. Very easy to work with and did perfect ‘re assemblies. Thanks again. Will recommend

Sue wyatt

Mick and the crew are THE BEST highly reccomend

Rated 5 out of 5
29th July 2019

Mick and his team are great nothing is too much for them
Highly recommended 5stars great service
large house move in alconbury to sawtry

Charlotte

House move

Rated 5 out of 5
28th July 2019

Mick and his team are professional and get the job done whilst looking after your things.
Would definitely use again and highly recommend

Charlotte

Great service!! 3 bed house removal

Rated 5 out of 5
26th May 2019

Mike, and his team are just brilliant. Mike even went and got us some more moving boxes a few days before we moved as we had run out. He was in regular contact with me, the days leading up to the move which was great service.
We moved on Thursday and it just went so smoothly. I am currently pregnant so couldn’t do a lot. They were so professional, nothing was damaged and everything was put into its place in our new house. Mike even plumbed in everything. I was doing washing that same evening.
Thanks again Mike and team. 5 stars from my husband and I. 100% recommend A2Z.

Tanya

3 Bedroom House removal

Rated 5 out of 5
24th April 2019

Recently moved a 3 Bed house using the services of A2Z removals. Really efficient and hardworking people. Mark, Niko and Mike. There was an accidental furniture damage while moving. Mike was honest enough to inform me about that. Mike went the extra mile and called the furniture company and organised the part to be delivered to my residence and also offered to fix it for free. Really impressed by the entire service. Will surely recommend their service.

Dr Pradyumna Raval

Long distance house move.

Rated 5 out of 5
11th April 2019

Mick and his team made moving home stress free. A professional who went that bit further. Highly recommended. Thank you Mike.

Julie Asplen

House removal.

Rated 5 out of 5
28th December 2018

“The guys worked really hard, arrived early to make headway, packed up my house with no damage and protected my stuff with blankets and shrink wrap. Mike even helped me secure a storage container close to my house for a great price. Friendly and hardworking. Will be moving again in 6 months and will give Mick another call then. I’m very happy with the move. Thanks.”

Marion

House removal

Rated 5 out of 5
28th December 2018

“The guys worked really hard, arrived early to make headway, packed up my house with no damage and protected my stuff with blankets and shrink wrap. Mike even helped me secure a storage container close to my house for a great price. Friendly and hardworking. Will be moving again in 6 months and will give Mick another call then. I’m very happy with the move. Thanks.”

Customer in Peterborough

Bedroom Move.

Rated 5 out of 5
24th November 2018

“Mike was extremely efficient and he is a friendly man. He confirms by telephone with you and then your move is put in the diary.

Mick

Bedroom Move

Rated 5 out of 5
24th November 2018

“Mike was extremely efficient and he is a friendly man. He confirms by telephone with you and then your move is put in the diary.”

Customer in Peterborough

======