Thank you for your Business! Please leave your review in this form. You can see a list of our previous reviews below.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 103 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Complicated but successful move

5.0 rating
10th November 2019

Again Mike you and your team delivered a fantastic service for my family on our second move with A2Z Removals.
Highly recommended, hard working, professional, friendly and a good laugh. Weather was terrible on the day but mike ensured the move was smooth, clean and dry. We had to move stuff from my mums to the new house and then stuff from the storage unit to the new house with a stop back at mums to put her sofa back.
A* service, great price and although I don’t plan to move again for a while I know Mike will be the first person I call.
Thanks again Mike

Michaela

Fridge nightmare

5.0 rating
9th November 2019

Absolutely can not praise these guys or thank them enough for their help, they all went above and beyond to help me move today! Wish there were more stars I could give them! Fantastic service, value for money, arrived earlier than they said!

Mrs Lindsey Archer

No hassle, last min request!!

5.0 rating
4th October 2019

I contacted 2 days before I needed to move 130mes away.. I was awkward about times but Mike accommodated as needed meaning a an early hours of the morning finish for him!! Really appreciate it.. I recommend the service.. thanks from us both!!

PR

Efficient and friendly.. No fuss

5.0 rating
28th August 2019

Thanks for you help Sunday. You and your team were quick and careful. Very easy to work with and did perfect ‘re assemblies. Thanks again. Will recommend

Sue wyatt

Mick and the crew are THE BEST highly reccomend

5.0 rating
29th July 2019

Mick and his team are great nothing is too much for them
Highly recommended 5stars great service
large house move in alconbury to sawtry

Charlotte

House move

5.0 rating
28th July 2019

Mick and his team are professional and get the job done whilst looking after your things.
Would definitely use again and highly recommend

Charlotte

Great service!! 3 bed house removal

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Mike, and his team are just brilliant. Mike even went and got us some more moving boxes a few days before we moved as we had run out. He was in regular contact with me, the days leading up to the move which was great service.
We moved on Thursday and it just went so smoothly. I am currently pregnant so couldn’t do a lot. They were so professional, nothing was damaged and everything was put into its place in our new house. Mike even plumbed in everything. I was doing washing that same evening.
Thanks again Mike and team. 5 stars from my husband and I. 100% recommend A2Z.

Tanya

3 Bedroom House removal

5.0 rating
24th April 2019

Recently moved a 3 Bed house using the services of A2Z removals. Really efficient and hardworking people. Mark, Niko and Mike. There was an accidental furniture damage while moving. Mike was honest enough to inform me about that. Mike went the extra mile and called the furniture company and organised the part to be delivered to my residence and also offered to fix it for free. Really impressed by the entire service. Will surely recommend their service.

Dr Pradyumna Raval

Long distance house move.

5.0 rating
11th April 2019

Mick and his team made moving home stress free. A professional who went that bit further. Highly recommended. Thank you Mike.

Julie Asplen

House removal.

5.0 rating
28th December 2018

“The guys worked really hard, arrived early to make headway, packed up my house with no damage and protected my stuff with blankets and shrink wrap. Mike even helped me secure a storage container close to my house for a great price. Friendly and hardworking. Will be moving again in 6 months and will give Mick another call then. I’m very happy with the move. Thanks.”

Marion

House removal

5.0 rating
28th December 2018

“The guys worked really hard, arrived early to make headway, packed up my house with no damage and protected my stuff with blankets and shrink wrap. Mike even helped me secure a storage container close to my house for a great price. Friendly and hardworking. Will be moving again in 6 months and will give Mick another call then. I’m very happy with the move. Thanks.”

Customer in Peterborough

Bedroom Move.

5.0 rating
24th November 2018

“Mike was extremely efficient and he is a friendly man. He confirms by telephone with you and then your move is put in the diary.

Mick

Bedroom Move

5.0 rating
24th November 2018

“Mike was extremely efficient and he is a friendly man. He confirms by telephone with you and then your move is put in the diary.”

Customer in Peterborough

Removal of all furniture and rubbish from property

5.0 rating
21st November 2018

“Mike and Niko did a great job. They were very professional. They just got on with job and worked really quickly. They were very polite and respectful of my mum’s things.”

Customer in Cambridge

Moved TWO pianos In one day!

5.0 rating
18th November 2018

“We booked Mike and his mate to move one piano 85 miles from our garage in Cambridgeshire to my sister’s in Warwickshire, then swap it for her piano and take that second piano 95 miles to her sister-in-law’s in central London, after which they both then had to crawl another 80-odd miles to get back to Peterborough, a round trip of over 260 miles. We asked them to do something logistically complex and physically demanding, yet on the day they both stepped up and delivered exactly what had been requested and to the specified timetable, with all recipients left very happy and very impressed.”

Customer in Huntingdon

Removals

5.0 rating
16th November 2018

“Fantastic service. This was my first big move in several years. I was scared at first but fully reassured by this firm. My wife and kid felt comfortable all the way through.”

Customer in Peterborough

House move from Peterborough to Deeping

5.0 rating
13th November 2018

“Excellent work, brilliant efficient team and really friendly guys. We had a lot of stuff and they got it in and out perfectly, took our furniture apart and put it back together again just as it was. We had a bit of a 2 hour wait for completion but they were happy to give us the time. Also made sure that any mess (which came from some bushes down the side of our new house, not their fault) got cleaned up properly. Definitely recommend!”

Customer in Peterborough

House removal

5.0 rating
10th November 2018

“Brilliant service, Mike talked me though all the options, without any pressure, we agreed a price and date, all day service, arrived on time, and speedily collected our boxes and furniture and moved to our new house, great efficient service and even plumbed in my washing machine for me, cannot recommend these guys enough, and if we ever move again, I will definitely use these guys again.”

Customer in Peterborough

Moved me to my new home

5.0 rating
7th November 2018

“Mike and his team were amazing. They arrived early which really helped and didn’t mind that the furniture was heavy and awkward to move. They were so understanding that I needed just to get my stuff out of the old house and into the new house and even put the furniture exactly where I needed it and not one sigh from any of them!!!! Brilliant, will use A2Z Removals again and of course will always recommend them. Thanks.”

Customer in Peterborough

House move

5.0 rating
1st November 2018

“Friendly team. Worked efficiently.”

Customer in Stamford