Thank you for your Business! Please leave your review in this form. You can see a list of our previous reviews below.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 97 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

3 Bedroom House removal

5.0 rating
24th April 2019

Recently moved a 3 Bed house using the services of A2Z removals. Really efficient and hardworking people. Mark, Niko and Mike. There was an accidental furniture damage while moving. Mike was honest enough to inform me about that. Mike went the extra mile and called the furniture company and organised the part to be delivered to my residence and also offered to fix it for free. Really impressed by the entire service. Will surely recommend their service.

Dr Pradyumna Raval

Long distance house move.

5.0 rating
11th April 2019

Mick and his team made moving home stress free. A professional who went that bit further. Highly recommended. Thank you Mike.

Julie Asplen

House removal.

5.0 rating
28th December 2018

“The guys worked really hard, arrived early to make headway, packed up my house with no damage and protected my stuff with blankets and shrink wrap. Mike even helped me secure a storage container close to my house for a great price. Friendly and hardworking. Will be moving again in 6 months and will give Mick another call then. I’m very happy with the move. Thanks.”

Marion

House removal

5.0 rating
28th December 2018

“The guys worked really hard, arrived early to make headway, packed up my house with no damage and protected my stuff with blankets and shrink wrap. Mike even helped me secure a storage container close to my house for a great price. Friendly and hardworking. Will be moving again in 6 months and will give Mick another call then. I’m very happy with the move. Thanks.”

Customer in Peterborough

Bedroom Move.

5.0 rating
24th November 2018

“Mike was extremely efficient and he is a friendly man. He confirms by telephone with you and then your move is put in the diary.

Mick

Bedroom Move

5.0 rating
24th November 2018

“Mike was extremely efficient and he is a friendly man. He confirms by telephone with you and then your move is put in the diary.”

Customer in Peterborough

Removal of all furniture and rubbish from property

5.0 rating
21st November 2018

“Mike and Niko did a great job. They were very professional. They just got on with job and worked really quickly. They were very polite and respectful of my mum’s things.”

Customer in Cambridge

Moved TWO pianos In one day!

5.0 rating
18th November 2018

“We booked Mike and his mate to move one piano 85 miles from our garage in Cambridgeshire to my sister’s in Warwickshire, then swap it for her piano and take that second piano 95 miles to her sister-in-law’s in central London, after which they both then had to crawl another 80-odd miles to get back to Peterborough, a round trip of over 260 miles. We asked them to do something logistically complex and physically demanding, yet on the day they both stepped up and delivered exactly what had been requested and to the specified timetable, with all recipients left very happy and very impressed.”

Customer in Huntingdon

Removals

5.0 rating
16th November 2018

“Fantastic service. This was my first big move in several years. I was scared at first but fully reassured by this firm. My wife and kid felt comfortable all the way through.”

Customer in Peterborough

House move from Peterborough to Deeping

5.0 rating
13th November 2018

“Excellent work, brilliant efficient team and really friendly guys. We had a lot of stuff and they got it in and out perfectly, took our furniture apart and put it back together again just as it was. We had a bit of a 2 hour wait for completion but they were happy to give us the time. Also made sure that any mess (which came from some bushes down the side of our new house, not their fault) got cleaned up properly. Definitely recommend!”

Customer in Peterborough

House removal

5.0 rating
10th November 2018

“Brilliant service, Mike talked me though all the options, without any pressure, we agreed a price and date, all day service, arrived on time, and speedily collected our boxes and furniture and moved to our new house, great efficient service and even plumbed in my washing machine for me, cannot recommend these guys enough, and if we ever move again, I will definitely use these guys again.”

Customer in Peterborough

Moved me to my new home

5.0 rating
7th November 2018

“Mike and his team were amazing. They arrived early which really helped and didn’t mind that the furniture was heavy and awkward to move. They were so understanding that I needed just to get my stuff out of the old house and into the new house and even put the furniture exactly where I needed it and not one sigh from any of them!!!! Brilliant, will use A2Z Removals again and of course will always recommend them. Thanks.”

Customer in Peterborough

House move

5.0 rating
1st November 2018

“Friendly team. Worked efficiently.”

Customer in Stamford

31 October 2017

5.0 rating
31st October 2018

“We had originally booked our removal through Gibbs Removals who let us down badly and left us in the lurch on the morning of our move. Due to my work with SSAFA I know Mick from A2Z Removals phoned him and asked if he could help. Within thirty minutes he had a large van available and four guys to help. Mick and his gang were brilliant, just got on with packing the van giving our belongings the care and consideration they deserved. Mick explained everything to us and the lads were all polite and well mannered. We can’t thank Mick and his team enough. We would definitely recommend them.”

Customer in Peterborough

First floor flat, to first floor flat in different location

5.0 rating
30th October 2018

“Arrived on time, worked hard removing furniture,(safely, no breakages),and delivering to second flat, and removed unwanted items to tip. Would highly recommend.”

Customer in Peterborough

Full house removal.

5.0 rating
29th October 2018

“They arrived early and loaded all furniture professionally and swiftly. All of the removal team were friendly and polite and I felt they all took they all took great pride in their job. I would recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you for such a great job !”

Julie in Kettering

House removal

5.0 rating
20th October 2018

“Prompt arrival. Swift work. Smiling, polite, helpful men. In addition to normal house removal, a Heavy, bulky American Jukebox had to be moved from a house to an upstairs flat… they were superb. I think that they are excellent value for money and would heartily recommend them.”

Customer in Peterborough

House removals to storage facility

5.0 rating
8th August 2018

“Fantastic service that I would absolutely recommend. A2Z were able to respond to a last minute, urgent request to move my entire 5 bedroom house contents to storage. The team were polite, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They took great care of my things and made a potentially stressful event easy and straightforward. I would definitely use them again.”

Customer in St. Neots

House Move

5.0 rating
7th August 2018

“Very highly recommended. Excellent, polite, and friendly communication. Work done to high standard at the schedule agreed. Price reasonable and as quoted. Would certainly use again.”

Customer in Eastbourne

House move within Peterborough

5.0 rating
1st August 2018

“Mike and his team were great. They worked hard and professionally and were all friendly and a pleasure to have in the house. Our move had to be delayed due to our buyer’s money not being transferred in time but Mike stored our stuff securely overnight and moved other jobs around so that they could complete our move the following day. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.”

Customer in Peterborough