Thank you for your Business! Please leave your review in this form. You can see a list of our previous reviews below.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 101 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Full house removal.

5.0 rating
29th October 2018

“They arrived early and loaded all furniture professionally and swiftly. All of the removal team were friendly and polite and I felt they all took they all took great pride in their job. I would recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you for such a great job !”

Julie in Kettering

House removal

5.0 rating
20th October 2018

“Prompt arrival. Swift work. Smiling, polite, helpful men. In addition to normal house removal, a Heavy, bulky American Jukebox had to be moved from a house to an upstairs flat… they were superb. I think that they are excellent value for money and would heartily recommend them.”

Customer in Peterborough

House removals to storage facility

5.0 rating
8th August 2018

“Fantastic service that I would absolutely recommend. A2Z were able to respond to a last minute, urgent request to move my entire 5 bedroom house contents to storage. The team were polite, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They took great care of my things and made a potentially stressful event easy and straightforward. I would definitely use them again.”

Customer in St. Neots

House Move

5.0 rating
7th August 2018

“Very highly recommended. Excellent, polite, and friendly communication. Work done to high standard at the schedule agreed. Price reasonable and as quoted. Would certainly use again.”

Customer in Eastbourne

House move within Peterborough

5.0 rating
1st August 2018

“Mike and his team were great. They worked hard and professionally and were all friendly and a pleasure to have in the house. Our move had to be delayed due to our buyer’s money not being transferred in time but Mike stored our stuff securely overnight and moved other jobs around so that they could complete our move the following day. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.”

Customer in Peterborough

Moving house

5.0 rating
26th July 2018

“Could not recommend highly enough.. I’ve used these guys twice now. Reasonably priced, easy to get on with, always early, hard workers, careful with the items moved… What more could you want???”

Customer in Peterborough

House moving from Cambridge to Oxford

5.0 rating
18th July 2018

“Mike and his team did a brilliant job! They were professional, friendly and very efficient. I was impressed by their attention to detail. Highly recommend them to anybody who needs house moving service!”

Customer in Cambridge

House Removal

5.0 rating
8th July 2018

“The guy were incredible. We moved house on a VERY hot day and they worked professionally to get the job done without any problems. I was impressed at how hard they worked in the heat and would recommend them to anyone. The service included dismantling and re building beds and plumbing in the washing machine which again they did quickly and efficiently. Thank you for making the house move as easy as it could be. A2Z are absolute legends!!!”

Customer in Peterborough

House move

5.0 rating
5th June 2018

“Excellent service. Nice bloke and got the job done with minimum of hassle and without damaging a thing. Moving house is always stressful but Mike made it as easy as it could be. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.”

Customer in Peterborough

Removal

5.0 rating
2nd March 2018

“Fantastic service! Mike saved the day after we were let down by Gibbs Removal Services on the morning of our move. He worked quick, took great care of our items and made sure they got to where they needed to be safely. Highly recommend.”

Customer in Grantham

House Move

5.0 rating
31st January 2018

“Mike and his team are fantastic. Great price, excellent service and not one bit of damage to anything in our property. Cannot get a better service and cannot recommend highly enough, will definitely use their service again.”

Customer in St. Ives

Removal

5.0 rating
29th January 2018

“Simply excellent, went the extra mile to help. Will definitely use again, and recommend to others.”

Customer in Peterborough

House Move

5.0 rating
25th August 2017

“Great service. The men worked around us and were very polite and tidy.”

Customer in Peterborough

Garden furniture collected

5.0 rating
20th August 2017

“Excellent communication with two families. Safe, prompt delivery. Fair charge.”

Customer in Bourne

Moving house

5.0 rating
18th August 2017

“Mike and his team were brilliant at moving us house. They turned up on time and loaded the van in plenty of time before we had to vacate our property. They were polite and friendly. Our items were loaded carefully and protected where needed by Mike and the team. Unloading at the new property was done quickly and efficiently. I would defiantly recommend using Mike and his team to move house, and if we move in the future I will be booking Mike again.”

Customer in Huntingdon

Moved my 2 bed house from Oxford to Peterborough

5.0 rating
15th July 2017

“These guys are great. Very hard working, barely stopping for a drink. Turned up in Oxford at 8.15 am all the way from Peterborough. Mike and his guys were great. Will definitely be using them to move me out of storage and in to my new home soon.”

Customer in Witney

House removal

5.0 rating
26th May 2017

“Great work. Very organized. Good skilled.”

Customer in Cambridge

Removal

5.0 rating
19th May 2017

“Team arrived early and were in close communication throughout the morning easing any concerns I had, quickly finished the job and were very friendly, polite and respectful of the house, taking shoes off when entering, even when carrying heavy items, impressive.”

Customer in Cambridge

House Move

5.0 rating
3rd April 2017

“Mike and his team were brilliant. From the moment they did the pre-visit, nothing was too much trouble and we had complete confidence in the work. Moving day was completely stress free for us and we can’t recommend A2Z Removals more highly. Brilliant!”

Customer in Cambridge

House move

5.0 rating
13th March 2017

“Mike and his team worked extremely hard at short notice to move us into our new home. They were very efficient and cheerful even when carrying around 50(at least) heavy boxes up to our 2nd floor. They are very reliable, give a good price and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.”

Customer in Peterborough